LanguageLink_RopDown
  • Specializing in the production of fire protection products such as seamless gas cylinders, CO₂ fire extinguishers, dry powder fire extinguishing agents
  • Modern plant with strong technical force
  • Has the most advanced fire extinguisher production line in China
97 flame retardant combat clothing

97 flame retardant combat clothing

Description

At present, this flame retardant combat suit is one of the important equipment to protect the personal safety of firefighters. It is currently produced in some fire extinguisher gas cylinder manufacturers. We all know that firefighters always bear the brunt of a fire. In order to ensure the safety of people's lives and property, they are rushing to the front. We also occasionally hear heroic stories of firefighters sacrificing themselves for fire fighting.

At present, this flame retardant combat suit is one of the important equipment to protect the personal safety of firefighters. It is currently produced in some fire extinguisher gas cylinder manufacturers.

We all know that firefighters always bear the brunt of a fire. In order to ensure the safety of people's lives and property, they are rushing to the front. We also occasionally hear heroic stories of firefighters sacrificing themselves for fire fighting.

When the fire broke out, everyone ran outside, and only the firefighters rushed forward against the wind. In this critical moment, how to ensure the personal safety of firefighters, some people thought of fire fighting suits, which can be used when firefighters rescue the fire. Fire extinguishers to protect firefighters' bodies from injury.

This fire protection equipment can withstand high temperatures and prevent Mars from splashing and hurting the body. Generally, fire protection clothing adopts a four-layer structure, which is comfortable and wear-resistant, resistant to chemicals, and will not burst. It is also equipped with fire insulation clothing, fire helmets, and fire safety belts.

These fire-fighting equipment can effectively protect the lives of firefighters in the event of a disaster.

[[Content_2_Product]]
[[ProInfoAttach]]
[[ProDetailSubTitle2]]

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Dry powder fire extin...
  • Dry powder fire extin...
  • German interface fire...
  • Colored water band
  • seat belt
  • 97 flame retardant co...

The company organizes production strictly in accordance with national standards, continuously increases investment in science and technology, continuously strengthens management and control of production sites, strengthens product inspection, and guarantees delivery of qualified products to customer satisfaction. The company's corporate purpose is based on the spirit of craftsmanship and domain letter!

• 专业生产无缝气瓶、CO₂灭火器、干粉灭火剂等消防产品
  • 现代化的厂房,技术力量雄厚
  • 拥有目前国内最先进的灭火器生产线
97阻燃战斗服

97阻燃战斗服

目前这款阻燃战斗服,是保障消防员人身安全的重要装备之一,目前在一些灭火器气瓶生产厂家中都有生产。 我们都知道当火灾发生的时候,消防员总是首当其冲的,为了保证人民的生命财产安全,都冲在前线,我们偶尔也会听到消防员为了救火而牺牲的英雄事迹。

        目前这款阻燃战斗服,是保障消防员人身安全的重要装备之一,目前在一些灭火器气瓶生产厂家中都有生产。

        我们都知道当火灾发生的时候,消防员总是首当其冲的,为了保证人民的生命财产安全,都冲在前线,我们偶尔也会听到消防员为了救火而牺牲的英雄事迹。

        当火灾发生时,大家都往外面跑,只有消防员逆风往前冲,在这种危急时刻,如何保证消防员的人身安全,一些人想到了防火战斗服,能够在消防员抢救火灾的时候,保护消防员的身体免受伤害的防火用具。

        这种防火装备,能够耐高温,阻挡火星四溅伤害身体,消防服一般采用四层结构,穿着舒适耐磨,抗化学品,不会爆裂。另外还配套使用消防隔热服,消防头盔,消防安全带。

        这些消防设备都能有效的在灾情中保障消防人员的生命安全。

[[Content_2_Product]]
[[ProInfoAttach]]
[[ProDetailSubTitle2]]

推荐产品

  • 干粉灭火器钢瓶 常规带脚圈
  • 干粉灭火器不锈钢钢瓶
  • 德式接口消防水带
  • 彩色水带
  • 安全带
  • 97阻燃战斗服

公司严格按国家标准组织生产,不断加大科技投入,不断强化生产现场的管理和控制,加强产品的检验,保证交付合格产品,达到客户满意。公司坚特以工匠精神、域信为本的企业宗旨!

灭火器瓶生产厂家,加工定制,批发价格