LanguageLink_RopDown
  • Specializing in the production of fire protection products such as seamless gas cylinders, CO₂ fire extinguishers, dry powder fire extinguishing agents
  • Modern plant with strong technical force
  • Has the most advanced fire extinguisher production line in China
German interface fire hose

German interface fire hose

Description

At present, this fire hose is a hose used to transport high-pressure water or flame retardant liquids such as foam. When a fire occurs, it can be connected to a fire hydrant nearby to pump water for fire fighting. As a manufacturer of fire extinguisher bottles, we produce fire extinguisher related products, including fire hoses, which can play a huge role in fire fighting operations. But we know that this fire fighting equipment is not used often, so we need to use more snacks in daily maintenance.

At present, this fire hose is a hose used to transport high-pressure water or flame retardant liquids such as foam. When a fire occurs, it can be connected to a fire hydrant nearby to pump water for fire fighting.

As a manufacturer of fire extinguisher bottles, we produce fire extinguisher related products, including fire hoses, which can play a huge role in fire fighting operations. But we know that this fire fighting equipment is not used often, so we need to use more snacks in daily maintenance.

Aspects of use. Avoid sudden twists and turns when laying, avoid forcible dragging on the ground after filling with water, and avoid contact with corrosive chemicals such as oil, acid, and alkali; in areas where there may be flame or strong radiant heat, cotton or hemp water should be used Hook with water hoses when laying water hoses when climbing up; pass under the rails when passing the railway; when crossing the roads, put on water hose protection bridges; prevent water hoses from coming into contact with hard objects with edges and corners. Throw wooden boards, steel parts, etc. onto the hose; the hose should be cleaned after it is used up; the hose should be lined with a hose outside the building in cold areas.

For storage. There should be a special storage place or storage room. The long-term storage of the spare water hose should be stored in a suitable temperature and ventilated place. The hose should be rolled up on a single-layer water hose stand and turned twice a year or exchanged for hemming once. To avoid friction with the car hose, exchange the hem if necessary.

In terms of repair. When the loopholes are found during use, they should be wrapped with a cloth in time to prevent the small holes from expanding, mark them, and repair them after use. Always check regularly, find any damage, and repair it in time.

These places must pay attention to, they can provide effective suggestions in use, later storage, repair, and hope to provide you with some help.

Fire hoses are woven from high-strength synthetic fibers. The PVC material contained in the village is lightweight, and after high temperature and high pressure vulcanization, it has high pressure resistance, wear resistance, mildew resistance, soft texture, and smooth inner crust. Small flow resistance, easy to use and long life. It is suitable for high-rise building fire extinguishing, fire trucks, ship water transportation, petrochemical industry, etc. It is a new generation of fire hoses.

Glue-containing belts developed and produced according to the same principle, are of high quality and low price, and are widely used in agricultural and forestry anti-fu, construction sites, industrial and civil water transportation, etc.

Precautions

1. When putting on the interface, be sure to use a soft protective layer, and then tighten the clamp ring.

2. Avoid twisting the hose. Bend and prevent the strap from being punctured and scratched by sharp objects.

3. Do not leave it outdoors for a long time.

4. Do not place near heat sources to avoid pollution by corrosive substances and sticky substances.

5. Hose should be washed and dried after use, and kept properly.

[[Content_2_Product]]
[[ProInfoAttach]]
[[ProDetailSubTitle2]]

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Dry powder fire extin...
  • Dry powder fire extin...
  • German interface fire...
  • Colored water band
  • seat belt
  • 97 flame retardant co...

The company organizes production strictly in accordance with national standards, continuously increases investment in science and technology, continuously strengthens management and control of production sites, strengthens product inspection, and guarantees delivery of qualified products to customer satisfaction. The company's corporate purpose is based on the spirit of craftsmanship and domain letter!

• 专业生产无缝气瓶、CO₂灭火器、干粉灭火剂等消防产品
  • 现代化的厂房,技术力量雄厚
  • 拥有目前国内最先进的灭火器生产线
德式接口消防水带

德式接口消防水带

目前我们这款消防水带,是用来运送高压水或泡沫等阻燃液体的软管,在火灾发生的时候,能够就近连接消防栓,进行抽水灭火。 作为灭火器瓶生产厂家,我们生产灭火器相关系列产品,其中就包括消防水带,能在消防作业中发挥巨大的作用。但我们知道这种消防设备不会经常使用,所以在日常维护中需要多用点心。

        目前我们这款消防水带,是用来运送高压水或泡沫等阻燃液体的软管,在火灾发生的时候,能够就近连接消防栓,进行抽水灭火。

        作为灭火器瓶生产厂家,我们生产灭火器相关系列产品,其中就包括消防水带,能在消防作业中发挥巨大的作用。但我们知道这种消防设备不会经常使用,所以在日常维护中需要多用点心。

        使用方面。铺设时应避免骤然曲折、扭转,充水后避免在地上强行拖拉,避免与油、酸、碱等腐蚀性化学物质接触;在可能有火焰或强辐射热的区域,应采用棉或麻质水带;登高铺设水带时要用水带挂钩;通过铁路时应从铁轨下面穿过,通过道路时,应垫上水带护桥;防止水带与有棱角的硬物体接触,破拆建筑物时,不要向水带上抛木板、钢件等物品;水带用完后应清洗干净;寒冷地区在建筑物外部铺设水带应使用衬里水带。

        存放方面。应专门设存放地点或贮存室,长期贮存备用水带要选择适温、通风的地方存放,水带应单层卷起立放水带架上,每年翻动两次或交换折边一次。随车水带要避免互相摩擦,必要时要交换折边。

        修补方面。使用时发现漏洞,应及时用包布包扎,以免小孔扩大,并做上记号,用后及时修补。平时应经常检查,发现破损,及时修补。

        这些地方一定要注意,能够在使用,后期存放,修补,都提供了有效的建议,希望能够给您提供些许帮助。

        消防水带采用高强度合成纤维为原料编织而成。内含村里材料PVC轻便,经高温、高压硫化过程,具有耐高压、耐磨损、耐霉腐,质地柔软,内璧光滑。水流阻力小,使用方便,寿命长等优点。适用于高层建筑灭火、消防车,船舶输水、石油化工工业等,是消防水带的更新换代产品。

        根据同一原理开发生产的含胶水带,质优价廉,广泛透用于农林抗阜,建筑工地,工业民用输水等。

注意事项

1、套上接口时,须垫层柔软保护物,然后拧紧卡圈。

2、避免水带扭转。弯曲,并应防止带体被尖锐锋利物体刺破及划伤。

3、不可长期在室外露天放放置。

4、不可放置于热源附近,避免腐蚀性物质及粘性物质污染。

5、水带使用后应洗净晾干,妥善保管。

[[Content_2_Product]]
[[ProInfoAttach]]
[[ProDetailSubTitle2]]

推荐产品

  • 干粉灭火器钢瓶 常规带脚圈
  • 干粉灭火器不锈钢钢瓶
  • 德式接口消防水带
  • 彩色水带
  • 安全带
  • 97阻燃战斗服

公司严格按国家标准组织生产,不断加大科技投入,不断强化生产现场的管理和控制,加强产品的检验,保证交付合格产品,达到客户满意。公司坚特以工匠精神、域信为本的企业宗旨!

灭火器瓶生产厂家,加工定制,批发价格