LanguageLink_RopDown
  • Specializing in the production of fire protection products such as seamless gas cylinders, CO₂ fire extinguishers, dry powder fire extinguishing agents
  • Modern plant with strong technical force
  • Has the most advanced fire extinguisher production line in China
Dry powder fire extinguisher steel cylinder with foot ring

Dry powder fire extinguisher steel cylinder with foot ring

Description

We Haisheng Firefighting is a manufacturer of fire extinguisher cylinders. We specialize in the production of seamless fire extinguisher cylinders. At present, this dry powder fire extinguisher steel cylinder is produced for dry powder fire extinguishers. As a kind of fire extinguisher, dry powder fire extinguisher is filled with dry powder fire extinguishing agent. Dry powder fire extinguishing agent is a dry and easy-flowing fine powder for fire extinguishing. It consists of inorganic salt with a fire extinguishing effect and a small amount of additives which are dried, crushed and mixed to form a fine solid powder.

We Haisheng Firefighting is a manufacturer of fire extinguisher cylinders . We specialize in the production of seamless fire extinguisher cylinders. At present, this dry powder fire extinguisher steel cylinder is produced for dry powder fire extinguishers.

As a kind of fire extinguisher, dry powder fire extinguisher is filled with dry powder fire extinguishing agent. Dry powder fire extinguishing agent is a dry and easy-flowing fine powder for fire extinguishing. It consists of inorganic salt with a fire extinguishing effect and a small amount of additives which are dried, crushed and mixed to form a fine solid powder. Compressed carbon dioxide is used to blow out dry powder containing mainly sodium bicarbonate to extinguish the fire.

This kind of dry powder is sprayed on the burning object, which can be used to isolate oxygen and extinguish fire. It is very practical.

The dry powder fire extinguisher actually uses carbon dioxide gas or nitrogen gas as the power to spray out the dry powder in the bottle to extinguish the fire. Dry powder is a kind of dry, easy-flowing, fine solid powder. It consists of a base material capable of extinguishing fire and moisture-proofing agents, flow promoters, and agglomeration preventing agents.

Fire extinguishers are always responsible for maintaining safety in our lives. They can respond quickly to fires and are a good helper around us.


[[Content_2_Product]]
[[ProInfoAttach]]
[[ProDetailSubTitle2]]

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Dry powder fire extin...
  • Dry powder fire extin...
  • German interface fire...
  • Colored water band
  • seat belt
  • 97 flame retardant co...

The company organizes production strictly in accordance with national standards, continuously increases investment in science and technology, continuously strengthens management and control of production sites, strengthens product inspection, and guarantees delivery of qualified products to customer satisfaction. The company's corporate purpose is based on the spirit of craftsmanship and domain letter!

• 专业生产无缝气瓶、CO₂灭火器、干粉灭火剂等消防产品
  • 现代化的厂房,技术力量雄厚
  • 拥有目前国内最先进的灭火器生产线
干粉灭火器钢瓶 常规带脚圈

干粉灭火器钢瓶 常规带脚圈

我们海圣消防是灭火器气瓶生产厂家,我们专业生产灭火器无缝瓶体,目前这款干粉灭火器钢瓶,就是针对干粉灭火器生产的。 作为灭火器中的一种,干粉灭火器内充装的是干粉灭火剂。干粉灭火剂是用于灭火的干燥且易于流动的微细粉末,由具有灭火效能的无机盐和少量的添加剂经干燥、粉碎、混合而成微细固体粉末组成。

        我们海圣消防是灭火器气瓶生产厂家,我们专业生产灭火器无缝瓶体,目前这款干粉灭火器钢瓶,就是针对干粉灭火器生产的。

        作为灭火器中的一种,干粉灭火器内充装的是干粉灭火剂。干粉灭火剂是用于灭火的干燥且易于流动的微细粉末,由具有灭火效能的无机盐和少量的添加剂经干燥、粉碎、混合而成微细固体粉末组成。利用压缩的二氧化碳吹出干粉主要含有碳酸氢钠来灭火。

        这种干粉喷在燃烧物体上,能够起到隔绝氧气,灭火的目的,非常的实用。

        干粉灭火器其实就是利用二氧化碳气体或氮气气体作动力,将瓶内的干粉喷出灭火的。干粉是一种干燥的、易于流动的微细固体粉末,有能灭火的基料和防潮剂、流动促进剂、结块防止剂等添加剂组成。

        灭火器在我们的生活始终担任着维护安全的责任,在应对火灾发生的时候,能够迅速的做出反应,是我们身边的好帮手。


[[Content_2_Product]]
[[ProInfoAttach]]
[[ProDetailSubTitle2]]

推荐产品

  • 干粉灭火器钢瓶 常规带脚圈
  • 干粉灭火器不锈钢钢瓶
  • 德式接口消防水带
  • 彩色水带
  • 安全带
  • 97阻燃战斗服

公司严格按国家标准组织生产,不断加大科技投入,不断强化生产现场的管理和控制,加强产品的检验,保证交付合格产品,达到客户满意。公司坚特以工匠精神、域信为本的企业宗旨!

灭火器瓶生产厂家,加工定制,批发价格